The 2021-2022 officers of the West Virginia Association of Orthopaedic Executives are:

Antoinette Summers
WVU Dept. of Orthopaedics
PO BOx 9196
Morgantown, WV  26506
Phone: 304.293.1164

Vice President
Chad Fisher, Esq.
Marshall Orthopaedics
1600 Medical Center Dr., G500
Huntington, WV  25701
Phone: 304.691.1258

Clint Welch, JD
First Settlement Orthopedics
611 Second Street
Marietta, OH  45750
Phone: 740.373.8756

Connie Link
Orthopaedic & Spine Surgery Associates
215 Brookshire Lane
Beckley, WV  25801
Phone: 304.253.1077

Past President
Dave Proctor, MBA, ATC

LeeAnne Call
CAMC Teays Orthopedics
3703 Teays Valley Road
Hurricane, WV  25526
Phone: 304.757.2273

Executive Director
Diane Slaughter, CAE, APR Fellow PRSA
PO Box 13604
Charleston, WV  25360
Phone: 304.984.0308